To do in Vännäs - 27 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Brånsjön Nature Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
2 Fishing in Vännäs Fishing Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
3 Hägring artwork Exhibitions, art Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
4 Hjåggsjö Swimming Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
5 Limmo-design Handicrafts Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
6 Lookout tower at Selsknösen Hiking, Nature Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
7 Mixat - shop for interior design or crafts Handicrafts, Shopping, Unique shopping Map Tue 14 May 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
8 Modemix Shopping, Unique shopping Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
9 Pengsjö Swimming, Rental, Outdoor swimming Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
10 Poppins Shopping, Unique shopping Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
11 Secondhand center Antiques, second hand Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
12 Snålltjärn Swimming Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
13 Stilboden - clothes for men and women Shopping, Unique shopping Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
14 The Vännfors trail Hiking Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Thu 31 Oct 2019
15 Visit Starrberget nature reserve Nature Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
16 Glassbonden Family activities, Cafés, Farm shops Map Sat 01 Jun 2019 -
Sun 30 Aug 2020
17 Vännäsbadet, heated pool Swimming Map Fri 14 Jun 2019 -
Sun 18 Aug 2019
18 Vännäs Motor Museum Culture and historical heritage, Museums Map Mon 24 Jun 2019 -
Wed 14 Aug 2019
19 Horse riding (trekking) on Iceland horses Dog sledding, horses Map
20 Hotel Vännäs, Restaurant Pubs, clubs, Restaurants Map